Suche

UW-Study Abroad Contacts

UW-Eau Claire

Cheryl Lochner-Wright

Center for International Education

105 Garfield Ave.
UW-Eau Claire
Eau Claire, WI 54702
(715) 836-4411
(715) 836-4948
lochnecb@uwec.edu
www.uwec.edu/cie 

UW-Green Bay

Anya Toledo
Office of International Education
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311
(920) 465-2190

toledoa@uwgb.edu

www.uwgb.edu/international

UW-La Crosse

Deya Ortiz

International Education & Engagement (IEE)

1725 State Street, 1217 Centennial Hall

La Crosse, WI 54601

(608) 785-8014
dortiz@uwlax.edu

http://www.uwlax.edu/iee

UW-Madison

Andy Quackenbush

International Academic Programs
106 Red Gym
716 Langdon Street
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 265 - 6329
exchange@studyabroad.wisc.edu

www.studyabroad.wisc.edu

UW-Milwaukee

Yomarie Castellano
Center for International Education
Pearse Hall 116

P.O. Box 413

Milwaukee, WI 53201-0413
+1 414-229-6581

yomarie@uwm.edu
www.studyabroad.uwm.edu

UW-Oshkosh

Jenna Graff

Jeremy Kox
Office of International Education
800 Algoma Boulevard
University of WI-Oshkosh
Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 424-0775

(920) 424-0185 (fax)
oie@uwosh.edu

hessen@uwosh.edu

www.uwosh.edu/oie/iss

UW-Parkside

Laine Philippa

Center for International Studies

900 Wood Road, P.O. Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141
(262) 595-270/2496

(262) 595-3211 (fax)
laine@uwp.edu

www.uwp.edu/apply/admissions/international/

UW-Platteville

Nina Elskamp
Education Abroad Office
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
(608) 342-1726

(608) 342-1736 (fax)

elskampn@uwplatt.edu

www.uwplatt.edu/intprog/international_exchange

UW-River Falls

Katrina Larsen
Global Connections
410 S. 3rd Street
River Falls, WI 54022
(715) 425-4891/3121
katrina.larsen@uwrf.edu
www.uwrf.edu/globalconnections

UW-Stevens Point

Eric Yonke

Brad Van Den Elzen
International Students & Scholars Office
1108 Fremont St. SSC 210
Stevens Point, WI 54481
(715) 346-3849
(715) 346-3819 (fax)
eyonke@uwsp.edu

studyabroad@uwsp.edu
www.uwsp.edu/isso

UW-Stout

Andria Morse

Office of International Education

70 Harvey Hall

721 3rd Street E.

Menomonie, WI 54751

(715) 232-1897
(715) 232-2500 (fax)
morsea@uwstout.edu
www.uwstout.edu/oie/index.cfm

UW-Superior

Callie Ronstrom
Office of International Programs

Old Main 337

Belknap and Catlin Ave

P.O. Box 2000

Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8020

cronstr1@uwsuper.edu
https://www.uwsuper.edu/oip/index.cfm

UW-Whitewater

Milliam Lor

Office of Global Experiences

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

800 West Main Street, McCutchan Hall 204

Whitewater, WI 53190

(262) 472-5759

(262) 472-1491 (fax)
LorM05@uww.edu

www.uww.edu/international



 

News

Did you know ...

According to Study.EU Country Ranking 2018, Germany continues to be top choice for international students in Europe! Click the link below for more information on the... more...

News

Apply now to join the Hessen: International Winter Universities (IWUs) in Kassel, Fulda or Darmstadt! All courses are conducted in English. German language... more...

Testimonials

Testimonials of returned students - What will your story be?

Students from Wisconsin Universities who have participated in short-term or semester study abroad programs in Hessen share their experiences.   Summer 2017: ISU Kassel... more...