Suche

UW-Study Abroad Contacts

UW-Eau Claire

Cheryl Lochner-Wright

Center for International Education

105 Garfield Ave.
UW-Eau Claire
Eau Claire, WI 54702
(715) 836-4411
(715) 836-4948
lochnecb@uwec.edu
www.uwec.edu/cie

 

UW-Green Bay

Kristin Aoki
Office of International Education
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311
(920) 465-2889

aokik@uwgb.edu

www.uwgb.edu/international

UW-La Crosse

Deya Ortiz

International Education & Engagement (IEE)

1725 State Street, 1217 Centennial Hall

La Crosse, WI 54601

(608) 785-8014
dortiz@uwlax.edu

http://www.uwlax.edu/iee

UW-Madison

Andy Quackenbush

International Academic Programs
106 Red Gym
716 Langdon Street
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 265 - 6329
exchange@studyabroad.wisc.edu

www.studyabroad.wisc.edu

UW-Milwaukee

Yomarie Castellano
Center for International Education
Pearse Hall 116

P.O. Box 413

Milwaukee, WI 53201-0413
+1 414-229-6581

yomarie@uwm.edu
www.studyabroad.uwm.edu

UW-Oshkosh

Jenna Graff

Emily Hoffmann
Office of International Education
800 Algoma Boulevard
University of WI-Oshkosh
Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 424-0775

(920) 424-0185 (fax)
oie@uwosh.edu

hoffmae@uwosh.edu

www.uwosh.edu/oie/iss

UW-Parkside

Laine Philippa

Center for International Studies

900 Wood Road, P.O. Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141
(262) 595-270/2496

(262) 595-3211 (fax)
laine@uwp.edu

www.uwp.edu/apply/admissions/international/

UW-Platteville

Nina Elskamp
Education Abroad Office
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
(608) 342-1726

(608) 342-1736 (fax)

elskampn@uwplatt.edu

www.uwplatt.edu/intprog/international_exchange

UW-River Falls

Katrina Larsen
Global Connections
410 S. 3rd Street
River Falls, WI 54022
(715) 425-4891/3121
katrina.larsen@uwrf.edu
www.uwrf.edu/globalconnections

UW-Stevens Point

Eric Yonke

Brad Van Den Elzen
International Students & Scholars Office
1108 Fremont St. SSC 210
Stevens Point, WI 54481
(715) 346-3849
(715) 346-3819 (fax)
eyonke@uwsp.edu

studyabroad@uwsp.edu
www.uwsp.edu/isso

UW-Stout

Andria Morse

Office of International Education

70 Harvey Hall

721 3rd Street E.

Menomonie, WI 54751

(715) 232-1897
(715) 232-2500 (fax)
morsea@uwstout.edu
www.uwstout.edu/oie/index.cfm

UW-Superior

Callie Ronstrom
Office of International Programs

Old Main 337

Belknap and Catlin Ave

P.O. Box 2000

Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8020

cronstr1@uwsuper.edu
https://www.uwsuper.edu/oip/index.cfm

UW-Whitewater

Milliam Lor
Center for Global Education
800 West Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190
(262) 472-5759
(262) 472-1491 (fax)
LorM05@uww.edu

www.uww.edu/international



 

News

News

Apply now to join the Hessen: International Winter Universities (IWUs) in Kassel, Fulda or Darmstadt! All courses are conducted in English. German language classes... more...

Testimonials

Testimonials of returned students - What will your story be?

Students from Wisconsin Universities who have participated in short-term or semester study abroad programs in Hessen share their experiences.   Summer 2017: ISU Kassel... more...